Court Transcript – Sandra Grazzini-Rucki family v. [Judge]David Knutson, et al. ( U.S. District Court, Minnesota, case no. 13-cv-2477)

One comment on “Court Transcript – Sandra Grazzini-Rucki family v. [Judge]David Knutson, et al. ( U.S. District Court, Minnesota, case no. 13-cv-2477)

  1. I’ve been in caver jail for child support aligations twice since ’09 and have been blackmailed and threatened by the family courts in carver beyond my comprehension since the no fault divorce my x pushed for in ’07 with no intentions of allowing my son or me to ever get the chance to even have our stupid every other weekend visitation. I promise I can prove carver paid her and is 100% behind all the things she has done to us and protected with free rain of massive parental alienation and fraud and extortion with my son being so brain brainwashed he has massive brain trauma as I’ve seen and been through many scary episodes that display sceaming pains out of no where and complete loss of his 5sences for times lasting 20mins to an hr. I have ask many times that someone help us/him and that at least he see a doctor. So far they only get aggressive with us and I haven’t seen or talked to him since before school ’13 started as a freshman at chan high.
    Please contact me it there is others I’m all alone so far and fear the worst as I have extensive proof that should be turning this around but so far gets no where and at most they now blame meand still no doctors or chargers… Just no contact with no motions against to support there actions.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

