Ho Hum Judge Dale Wells plays God, Riverside Superior Court

News and Views Riverside Superior Court and San Bernardino Superior Court; National Family Law Abuse

In this specific case, a 4 year old boy was living with his mother who was the primary care taker; the mediator recommended that she be left as the primary care taker and Judge Wells plays “God” ordering that a child be moved to a different county, in a different location without examining the repercussions of a move away. Yes that is right folks, Judge Wells plays God with the lives of children committing the ultimate blasphemy.However, Judge Wells has already made his state of mind and the recognition of the sin that he commits clear in his own words:“Romans 7:21-25 So I find this law at work: When I want to do good, evil is right there with me. For in my inner being I delight in Gods law; but I see another law at work in the members of my body, waging war against the law of my…

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

