Statement of Economic Interests Judge Dale Wells

News and Views Riverside Superior Court and San Bernardino Superior Court; National Family Law Abuse

The Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) was created by the Political Reform Act of 1974 (Act), a ballot initiative passed by California voters in 1974 as Proposition 9. The FDPPC has entered a new era of public transparency where the Statement of economic interests, (reporting forms), of certain judicial officers are publicly viewable.
 In the case of Judge Dale Wells it reveals that during the 2011 fiscal year he also collected a salary as a preacher at the Church of Christ in Palm Desert. http://www.fppc.ca.gov/form700/2011/Judges/County/N-Z/R_Wells_Dale_R.pdf

Judge Dale Wells has preached the following in his sermon:

Romans 7:21-25 So I find this law at work: When I want to do good, evil is right there with me. For in my in…ner being I delight in Gods law; but I see another law at work in the   my body, waging war against the law of my mind and making me a prisoner…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

